ABOUT WHAT WE DO WHY UNION SAFETY & TRAINING MEMBER CONTRACTORS USEFUL LINKS CONTACT US
 
Meet Our Contractor Members
   

Meet Our Contractor Members

ATTRI ENTERPRISES, INC.

892 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: (718) 486-7395
Fax: (718) 384-6788
Contact: Shri Attri
Email: office@attrienterprises.com

BARRETT, INC.
106 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 744-2780
Fax: (203) 791-2218
Contact: John Lucchesi
Email: JLucchesi@barrettroofing.com
Website: barrettroofing.com

EAGLE ONE ROOFING CONTRACTORS, INC.
18-60 45th Street
Astoria, NY 11105
Phone: (718) 626-2108
Fax: (718) 626-3567
Contact: Vincent Sabatino
Email: vinny@eagleoneroofing.com
Website: eagleoneroofing.com

EAI, Inc.
50 Prescott Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Phone: (201) 395-0010
Fax: (201) 395-0020
Contact: Robert Carvalho
Email: robc@eaienviro.com
Website: eaienviro.com

GEM ROOFING & WATERPROOFING CORP.
1414 Summit Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
Phone: (201) 867-7673
Fax: (201) 867-6961
Contact: Tom Mergola
Email: gemrfncons@aol.com

HUDSON VALLEY ROOFING & SHEET METAL, INC.
214 MacArthur Avenue
New Windsor, NY 12553
Phone: (845) 565-6700
Fax: (845) 565-9146
Contact: Dennis Squilla
Email: Dsquilla@hvrsm.com
Website: hudsonvalleyroofing.com

THE JOBIN ORGANIZATION
120 Finn Court
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (631) 694-2111
Fax: (631) 694-2115
Contact: Jeffery Capazzi
Email: jrc@jobin.org
Website: jobin.org

KJC WATERPROOFING, INC.
39 West Quackenbush Avenue
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: (201) 384-8859
Fax: (201) 384-9661
Contact: Vincent Capazzo
Email: Vinny@kjcwp.com

L. MARTONE & SONS, INC.
166 Sea Cliff Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: (516) 676-1813
Fax: (516) 674-9302
Contact: Nicholas Martone
Email: NJM@martoneroofing.com
Website: Martoneroofing.com

NEW YORK ROOFING COMPANY
28-10 38th Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 786-6363
Fax: (718) 786-4089
Contact: Robert Ansbro
Email: email@newyorkroofing.net
Website: newyorkroofing.net

NICHOLSON & GALLOWAY, INC.
261 Glen Head Road
Glen Head, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 671-3900 or (212) 685-6677
Fax: (516) 759-3569
Contact: Mark Haynes
Email: MarkH@nicholsonandgalloway.com
Website: nicholsonandgalloway.com

J.P. PATTI CO., INC.
365 Jefferson Street
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Phone: (973) 478-6200
Fax: (973) 478-2175
Contact: Jim Wisse
Email: jwisse@jppatti.com
Website: jppatti.com

STARBRITE WATERPROOFING CO., INC.
P.O. Box 421
Harriman, NY 10926
Phone: (845) 783-5755
Fax: (845) 782-7358
Contact: Rick Chesney
Email: Rchesney.starbrite@juno.com

TRIANGLE GENERAL CONTRACTORS, NC.
39 Coffey Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Phone: (718) 462-6262
Fax: (718) 940-7777
Contact: Florin Krasniqi
Email: Florin@trianglegc.com
Website: Trianglegc.com

TUTTLE ROOFING CO., INC.
4537 21ST Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 392-6832
Fax: (718) 392-4866
Contact: Fred Alongi
Email: fred@tuttleroofing.com
Website: tuttleroofing.com

UNITED ROOFING & SHEET METAL, INC.
100 Mill Plain Road - Ste 360
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (475) 289-3006
Fax: (203) 917-4065
Contact: David Lucchesi
Email: Dlucchesi@unitedrsm.com
Website: Unitedrsm.com

WOLKOW-BRAKER ROOFING CORP.
151 Herricks Road
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Phone: (718) 384-3456
Fax: (718) 387-4931
Contact: Felix Wolkowitz
Email: Fwolkowitz@wolkowbraker.com

 
 
Roofing & Waterproofing Contractors Association • 16 Court Street • Brooklyn, NY 11241 • 718-624-2200
website created by The Berman Group