ABOUT WHAT WE DO WHY UNION SAFETY & TRAINING MEMBER CONTRACTORS USEFUL LINKS CONTACT US
 
Meet Our Contractor Members
   

Meet Our Contractor Members

ARMSTRONG ROOFING CORP.

2343 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone: (718) 494-6777
Website: Armstrongroofingny.com
Contact: Vinny Lata
Email: Vlata@armstrongroofingny.com

ATTRI ENTERPRISES, INC.
892 Metropolitan Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11211
Phone: (718) 486-7395
Contact: Shri Attri
Email: office@attrienterprises.com

BARRETT, INC.
106 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, CT 06811
Phone: (203) 744-2780
Website: barrettroofing.com
Contact: John Lucchesi, Jr.
Email: JLucchesi@barrettroofing.com
Contact: John DeMarco
Email: JDemarco@barrettroofing.com
Contact: Jim Dobush
Email: JDobush@barrettroofing.com
Contact: Jim Vulcano
Email: JVulcano@barrettroofing.com

EAGLE ONE ROOFING CONTRACTORS, INC.
18-60 45th Street
Astoria, NY 11105
Phone: (718) 626-2108
Website: eagleoneroofing.com
Contact: Vincent Sabatino
Email: vinny@eagleoneroofing.com
Contact: Danny Sabatino
Email: danny@eagleoneroofing.com

EAI, INC.
50 Prescott Street
Jersey City, NJ 07304
Phone: (201) 395-0010
Website: eaienviro.com
Contact: Robert Carvalho
Email: robc@eaienviro.com

GEM ROOFING & WATERPROOFING CORP.
1414 Summit Avenue
Union City, NJ 07087
Phone: (201) 867-7673
Website: Gemorg.com
Contact: Tom Mergola
Email: gemrfncons@aol.com

HUDSON VALLEY ROOFING & SHEET METAL, INC.
214 MacArthur Avenue
New Windsor, NY 12553
Phone: (845) 565-6700
Website: hudsonvalleyroofing.com
Contact: Dennis Squilla
Email: Dsquilla@hvrsm.com

THE JOBIN ORGANIZATION
120 Finn Court
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (631) 694-2111
Website: jobin.org
Contact: Jeffery Capazzi
Email: jrc@jobin.org

J.P. PATTI CO., INC.
365 Jefferson Street
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Phone: (973) 478-6200
Website: Jppatti.com
Contact: Jim Wisse
Email: Jwisse@jppatti.com

KJC WATERPROOFING, INC.
39 West Quackenbush Avenue
Dumont, NJ 07628
Phone: (201) 384-8859
Contact: Vincent Capazzi
Email: Vinny@kjcwp.com

L. MARTONE & SONS, INC.
166 Sea Cliff Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Phone: (516) 676-1813
Website: Martoneroofing.com
Contact: John Martone
Email: jpm@martoneroofing.com
Contact: Nate Martone
Email: nate@martoneroofing.com

MONPAT CONSTRUCTION, INC.
157-21 Horace Harding Expwy
Flushing, NY 11791
Phone: (718) 359-5149
Website: Monpat.com
Contact: Mihir B. Patel
Email: Mihir@monpat.com

NEW YORK ROOFING COMPANY
173 Read Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10707
Phone: (718) 786-6363
Website: newyorkroofing.net
Contact: Robert Ansbro
Email: Robert.Ansbro@icloud.com
Contact: Joseph M. Clarke
Email: Joseph.clarke@newyorkroofing.net

NICHOLSON & GALLOWAY, INC.
261 Glen Head Road
Glen Head, NY 11545
Phone: (516) 671-3900
Website: nicholsonandgalloway.com
Contact: Andrew Wilson
Phone: (516) 315-6955
Email: AndrewW@nicholsonandgalloway.com
Contact: Mark Haynes
Phone: (212) 685-6677
Email: MarkH@nicholsonandgalloway.com

STARBRITE WATERPROOFING CO., INC.
P.O. Box 421
Harriman, NY 10926
Phone: (845) 783-5755
Contact: Rick Chesney
Email: Rick@starbritewaterproofing.com

TRIANGLE GENERAL CONTRACTORS, NC.
39 Coffey Street
Brooklyn, NY 11231
Phone: (718) 462-6262
Website: Trianglegc.com
Contact: Egzonjeta Nivokazi
Email: Egzonjeta@trianglegc.com
Contact: Milot Gega
Email: milot@trianglegc.com

TUTTLE ROOFING CO., INC.
4537 21ST Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 392-6832
Website: tuttleroofing.com
Contact: Fred Alongi
Email: fred@tuttleroofing.com

UNITED ROOFING & SHEET METAL, INC.
90 Shelter Rock Road
Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: (475) 289-3006
Website: Unitedrsm.com
Contact: David Lucchesi
Email: Dlucchesi@unitedrsm.com

WOLKOW-BRAKER ROOFING CORP.
151 Herricks Road
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Phone: (718) 384-3456
Website: Wolkowbraker.net
Contact: Felix Wolkowitz
Email: Fwolkowitz@wolkowbraker.com
Contact: Scott Wolkowitz
Email: Swolkowitz@wolkowbraker.net

 
 
Roofing & Waterproofing Contractors Association • 16 Court Street • Brooklyn, NY 11241 • 718-624-2200
website created by The Berman Group